Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Check out the Virginia SBSD Events below.

Virginia Small Business and Supplier Diversity Partner Events

We are proud to share that SBSD is the winner of the
Vision of Excellence Award!
For more info on the go to HTTPS://thembl.org

New Virginia: Scaling4Growth is Accepting Applications!

Cohort 6 December 2019 – June 2020 — Is Full

STATEWIDE RECRUITMENT
You may apply now for cohort 7  July 2020 – November 2020
Selections to be finalized in May 2020

Location Hampton, Virginia
APPLY NOW: http://scaling4growth.interise.org/

Virginia Small Business and Supplier Diversity Events

Click on Event for more information.

Statewide SBSD Events

april, 2020

Central / West – Virginia

april, 2020

Hampton Roads – Eastern Shore

april, 2020

Central/South – Virginia

april, 2020

Southwest

april, 2020

Northern (NOVA)

april, 2020

For specific Event information, please contact one of the regional contacts below.

Southwest
Ramain Gohar:  276-274-9740
Ramain.Gohar@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Hampton Roads/Eastern Shore
Angela Barber:  757-385-4492
Angela.Barber@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Northern Virginia
Chris Ley:  804-212-4647
Chris.Ley@sbsd.virginia.gov

Central – West
Courtney Mustin: 804-786-0942
Courtney.Mustin@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Central – South
Randy Brown 804-371-8258
randy.brown@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Director, BDOS
Kathryn Dolan: 804-786-1087
Kathryn.Dolan@sbsd.virginia.gov 

Address:
101 N. 14th Street, 11th Floor Richmond, VA 23219
Phone:
1(804) 786-6585
Email:
sbsd@sbsd.virginia.gov
X
X
X