Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Small Business and Supplier Diversity Events

Click here for a listing of SBSD’s Business Development Outreach Events

Virginia Small Business and Supplier Diversity Partner Events

New Virginia: Scaling4Growth is Accepting Applications!

We are accepting applications for New Virginia: Scaling for Growth, cohort 10,
which will be held starting in Summer 2021.

The link to the application is listed below. Individuals who meet all the minimum requirements will be considered for an interview. Please review the minimum requirements before applying.

CLASSES WILL BE VIRTUAL AND OPEN TO QUALIFIED APPLICANTS
ACROSS THE COMMONWEALTH!

For more information Click Here
Or to APPLY NOW: http://scaling4growth.interise.org/
SWaMmy2020

The SWaMmy Honors – Celebrating Virginia’s Small Businesses.

DBE and SWaM – Lane Construction Virtual Outreach Events

i81
i495
For specific Event information, please contact one of the regional contacts below.

Southwest
Ramain Gohar:  276-274-9740
Ramain.Gohar@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Hampton Roads/Eastern Shore
Angela Barber:  757-385-4492
Angela.Barber@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Northern Virginia
Chris Ley:  804-212-4647
Chris.Ley@sbsd.virginia.gov

Central – West
Courtney Mustin: 804-786-0942
Courtney.Mustin@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Central – South
Randy Brown 804-371-8258
randy.brown@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Director, BDOS
Kathryn Dolan: 804-786-1087
Kathryn.Dolan@sbsd.virginia.gov 

Address:
101 N. 14th Street, 11th Floor Richmond, VA 23219
Phone:
1(804) 786-6585
Email:
sbsd@sbsd.virginia.gov
X
X
X