Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Virginia Small Business and Supplier Diversity Events

Click here for a listing of SBSD’s Business Development Outreach Events

Virginia Small Business and Supplier Diversity Partner Events

New Virginia: Scaling4Growth is Accepting Applications!

We are accepting applications for Cohort 9 which will begin January 2021 with application screening and interviewing beginning September 2020.

CLASSES WILL BE VIRTUAL AND OPEN TO QUALIFIED APPLICANTS
ACROSS THE COMMONWEALTH!

APPLY NOW: http://scaling4growth.interise.org/

For specific Event information, please contact one of the regional contacts below.

Southwest
Ramain Gohar:  276-274-9740
Ramain.Gohar@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Hampton Roads/Eastern Shore
Angela Barber:  757-385-4492
Angela.Barber@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Northern Virginia
Chris Ley:  804-212-4647
Chris.Ley@sbsd.virginia.gov

Central – West
Courtney Mustin: 804-786-0942
Courtney.Mustin@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Central – South
Randy Brown 804-371-8258
randy.brown@sbsd.virginia.gov

 

Director, BDOS
Kathryn Dolan: 804-786-1087
Kathryn.Dolan@sbsd.virginia.gov 

Address:
101 N. 14th Street, 11th Floor Richmond, VA 23219
Phone:
1(804) 786-6585
Email:
sbsd@sbsd.virginia.gov
X
X
X